Woodside Avenue, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP6 6EG

01494 721436

office@elangeni.bucks.sch.uk

Elangeni School

Where the Sun Shines Through

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday, 4 September -  Friday, 25 October

Tuesday, 5 November -  Thursday, 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday, 7 January - Friday,  14 February

Monday, 24 February -  Friday, 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday, 20 April - Friday, 22 May

Tuesday, 2 June - Tuesday, 21 July

In-Service Training Days

Monday, 2 September 2019

Tuesday, 3 September 2019

Monday, 4 November 2019

Monday, 6 January 2020

Monday, 1 June 2020

 Good Friday, Friday 10 April 2020
&  Easter Monday, Monday 13 April 2020

School will be closed on Bank Holiday

Friday,  8 May 2020

Academic Year 2020 -2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday, 3rd September -  Friday, 23 October

Tuesday, 3rd  November -  Friday, 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday, 5 January - Friday, 12 February

Monday, 22 February -  Thursday, 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Monday, 19 April - Friday, 28 May

Tuesday, 8 June - Wednesday, 21 July

In-Service Training Days

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Monday, 2 November 2020

Monday, 4 January 2021

Monday, 7th June 2021

 Good Friday, Friday 2 April 2021
&  Easter Monday, Monday 5 April 2021

School will be closed on Bank Holiday

Monday, 3 May 2021

Last update: 2020-01-21